Latest Products http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com Latest Products Sun, 08 Dec 2019 05:34:42 +0530 en-us http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com Mount Sur Natural Fertilizer http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/sur-natural-fertilizer.htm http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/sur-natural-fertilizer.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mount Aranda Khad http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/aranda-khad.htm http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/aranda-khad.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It contains Aranda (Caster Oil Seeds) and treated with some Natural Products. We offer Mount Aranda Khad that helps in the growth of all types of agricultural crops and simultaneously acts as an Organic-Fertilizer. The Mount Aranda Khad offered by us, is well-acclaimed for its excellent ingredients and effectiveness among the farmers. Mount Aranda Khad helps to improve the plant growth. We offer Mount Aranda Khad at most affordable prices. Mount Neem Khad http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/neem-khad.htm http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/neem-khad.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It contains Neem (Azadizachta lndica) Cake and Satyanashi Cake in Powder Form. We are engaged in manufacturing of high grade quality Mount Neem Khad that is prepared from quality ingredients. This Mount Neem Khad acts as an insecticide and disease protector in soil as well as an Organic-Fertilizer giving increased humus content in the Soil. We offer Mount Neem Khad in proper packaging and at affordable price. Today, we are reckoned as a prime Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Mount Neem Khad from India. Mount Natural Fertilizer http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/natural-fertilizer.htm http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/natural-fertilizer.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 It is manufactured using Sheep Manure, Neem Cake, Caster Cake, Rock Phosphate and treated with Cow Urine and Tri Contanoi. It is 100% Natural so that it improves the quality of Soil and reduces the use of Pesticides and insecticides. It provides all the Micro Nutrients needed for plant and crops growth. We are reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Mount Natural Fertilizer from India. The Mount Natural Fertilizer is Natural yielding and organic fertilizer; which is useful for bio plantations and for large- scale production of all type of grains or any crops. Mount Verml Compost http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/verml-compost.htm http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/verml-compost.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mount Neem Guard http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/neem-guard.htm http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/neem-guard.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Mount Neem Guard that protects the crops from different types of diseases and increases the resistance power of standing crops to tight with different agricultural insects. It contains Mount Neem Seed, Dhatura, Gigantica, Peelu, Satya-Nashi, Karanj Cake, Seetaphal Seeds, etc. They are grinded to 100 mesh powder. We offer Mount Neem Guard in different quantity packaging and at most affordable price. Mount Nimbark Sar http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/nimbark-sar.htm http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/nimbark-sar.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the clients with high quality Mount Nimbark Sar that is prepared from quality ingredients thus ensure effective results. It contains Neem Leaves and Cow Urine etc. All the contents are boiled in a big copper container. After boiling and cooling it is distilled and packed into % 8. 1 liter bottles. The Mount Nimbark Sar is highly demanded across the globe for its qualitative features and has attracted the clients to place repeated orders. Mount Nimbark Sar is offered in the liquid form and properly packaged in order to avoid any leakage during transit. Mount Gavya Sar http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/gavya-sar.htm http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/gavya-sar.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Mount Gavya Sar from India. The Mount Gavya Sar is prepared from quality base materials under the strict vigilance of the experts. It acts as growth promoter. It increases Chlorophyl content and cell number thus increases the rate of photosynthesis. It also increases root activity i.e. added efficiency to uptake of nutrients and increased rate of photosynthesis combined vigorous growth of plants. Our Mount Gavya Sar is known for its effective results and superior quality among the farmers. Moreover, the clients can avail Mount Gavya Sar in safe and leak proof packaging. Mount Phosphorus http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/phosphorus.htm http://www.mountnaturalfertilizer.com/phosphorus.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530